The Internet Society Chapter of the Greater New York Metropolitan Area

RESOLUTION

The Election Committee hereby designates the following ISOC-NY unopposed candidates in the current 2024 election, as "elect" officials and board members of the Chapter. Though they are designated as "elect", they shall not assume the duties of the office until the election is concluded.

Officers:

Stuart Reid – President Elect Andrea Romaoli Garcia – Executive Vice-President Elect Joseph Shraibman - Treasurer Elect Greg Shatan – Secretary Elect

Board Directors:

Dave Burstein- Board Director Elect
Jennie Bourne- Board Director Elect
Douglas Frazier- Board Director Elect
Polly Spain- Board Director Elect
Greg Shatan- Board Director Elect
Andrea Romaoli Garcia- Board Director Elect
Joseph Shraibman- Board Director Elect
Stuart Reid- Board Director Elect
Stephen Burke - Board Director Elect
Mark Shifflett - Board Director Elect
Phillip Davis - Board Director Elect

Adopted this day, Dec. 5th, 2024. The Election Committee