

### **ISOC-NY ELECTION 2023-2024 - CANDIDATES**

Approved by Elections Committee (updated Oct 2 2023)

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

- 1. Stuart Reid
- 2. Danny Glix
- 3. Dave Burstein
- 4. Andrea Romaoli Garcia
- 5. Nayeem Ghori
- 6. Namra Naseer
- 7. Phil Davis
- 8. Doug Frazier
- 9. Polly Spain
- 10. Jennie Bourne
- 11. Greg Shatan
- 12. Joseph Shraibman
- 13. Liwayway (Dawn) Arce-Rodriguez
- Election will be held for BOD members, with up to 15 BOD members elected.
  Must receive at least one (1) vote to be elected.

## **OFFICERS**

#### **PRESIDENT**

- 1. Greg Shatan
- 2. Danny Glix

## **VICE PRESIDENT**

- 1. Jennie Bourne
- 2. Thomas Yaaju
- 3. Nayeen Ghori
- 4. Josephson Kiplangat
- 5. Andrea Romaoli Garcia
- 6. Namra Naseer

# **SECRETARY**

- 1. Efe Orikpete
- 2. Stuart Reid
- 3. Marcna A. Pierre

# **TREASURER**

1. Joseph Shraibman