INET Colombo – May 23-24 2011 Sri Lanka @InternetSociety

INET ColomboThe Internet Society, in collaboration with the ISOC Sri Lanka Chapter, will hold a regional conference in Colombo on 23-24 May, 2011. The conference, part of the Internet Society’s INET series of regional conferences, will be focused on the evolution of the Internet with the theme “Internet for All”.

What: INET Colombo – “Internet for All”
When: May 23-24 2011: 9am-5pm IST = 3.30am-11.30am UTC = 11.30pm-7.30am EDT
Where: Hilton Colombo
Webcast: live webcast. YouTube clips promised.
Hashtags: #INET | #INETcolombo. Twiitter search: INET Colombo

Further presentation details are here. Additionally four full-day workshops will be held on 21-22 May at University of Colombo School of Computing.